Reflection 2/22

I’m really hoping to accomplish a nice “perfect bind” for my book. I’m keeping the accordion style [can’t remember its name] for my back up. I need to run a demo with the same amount of pages so I test it out.

I haven’t sorted out the material for my covers, so I need to jump  on that. Something strong for a cover and that I can run through the printer. As for the main paper, I’d like to buy a bit some better quality and thinker paper.

This entry was posted in Reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

