Reflection 2/27

How is your catalog functioning as a whole as of now? Consider both sequence and system.

I made a lot of small detail changes to the spreads that I think have helped it function much better than before. I think my system and sequence work well with the colors and grouping by materials used. I do think I’m not quite there yet on the individual spread systems working. I’m feeling iffy on some of the variations I choose still but do like some of them. I just need some more tweaking done I think.

This entry was posted in Reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

