Reflection 3/13

What steps or parts of your project do you intend to prepare for your presentation on Thursday so as to get the most out of critique?

Number 1 to bring is at least 3 variations of a logo! I have been delaying that dang logo for a while so I need to make a decision soon after next class. Secondly, I started a look and feel for a website. However, I need to finalize my site map. I have a good start on it and same with the app. It was awesome to start playing with colors so I have a general sense, but I’m getting ahead of myself. Also, I’d like to pitch the ideas I have for the advertising/apparel/campaign side I’m leaning towards.

This entry was posted in Reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

