Reflection 2/26

What aspects of publication design are you most interested in learning and/or practicing between now and the end of the semester?

Even though I have definitely branched out more on my whole grasp of publication design, [I had trouble seeing past plain book text.] I would still like to further expand on creating variation. I’m beginning to head that direction with my current project with creating things similar to infographics, but I want to be able to do some more. I also like to find the way to create these cool visual representation with a balance of keeping it looking very professional, especially for this next project with law students.

This entry was posted in Reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

